Contact CIM

Name: *   
Phone:   
Email: *   
Subject:   
Message: *   

CIM Corporate Office

Canadian Institute of Management
311 – 80 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7
Fax: 705-725-8196
E-mail: office@cim.ca


Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
matthew.jelavic@cim.ca

Paul Walsh, MBA, C.Mgr.
Academic Dean
paul.walsh@cim.ca

Coordinator of Educational Services and Professional Development
Arlene Atkinson
arlene.education@cim.ca
Direct Line: 519-728-9771

Manager of Communications and Administration
Jennifer Tracy, C.I.M.
jennifer.membership@cim.ca
Direct Line: 705-725-8926

 

CIM Corporate Board

Executive Committee

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr.
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Terry Mitchell, C.Mgr.
Vice-Chair
Chair, Indigenous Relations Committee

terry.mitchell@cim.ca

Directors

Gilles Abraham, C.Mgr.
Director
gilles.abraham@cim.ca
 

 


share this:
CIM Logo
©2020 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^