Contact CIM

Name: *   
Phone:   
Email: *   
Subject:   
Message: *   

CIM Corporate Office

Canadian Institute of Management
311 – 80 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7
Tel: (705) 725-8926
Fax: 705-725-8196
E-mail: admin@cim.ca


Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@cim.ca

Jennifer Tracy, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Manager of Communications and Administration
membership@cim.ca
Head Office: (705) 725-8926

Deb Daigle, C.Mgr.
Manager of Finance
finance@cim.ca

Accounting
accounting@cim.ca

Accreditation, Education and Professional Development
education@cim.ca

 

 

CIM Corporate Board

Executive Committee

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr., CM
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Steve Lupky, C.Mgr.
Vice-Chair, Director
Chair - Professional Review Committee 

steve.lupky@cim.ca

Elizabeth Wood, C.Mgr.
Treasurer
Chair - Audit & Finance Committee

elizabeth.wood@cim.ca

Valerie Gundersen, C.Mgr.
Secretary, Director
Chair - Membership Services Committee

secretary@cim.ca

Directors

Christa Dicks, C.I.M.
Director
Chair - Accreditation & Education Committee

christa.dicks@cim.ca

Tracy Ott, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Marketing Committee

tracy.ott@cim.ca

Giselle Pieczonka Pagani, C.Mgr.
Director
giselle.pagani@cim.ca

Ernesto Cordero, C.Mgr.
Director
ernesto.cordero@cim.ca

Gayle St. Denis, C.Mgr.
Director
gayle.stdenis@cim.ca

Andrew McTear, C.Mgr.
Director
andrew.mctear@cim.ca

 


CIM Logo
©2022 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion