Contact CIM

Name: *   
Phone:   
Email: *   
Subject:   
Message: *   

CIM Head Office

Canadian Institute of Management
311 – 80 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7
Fax: 705-725-8196
E-mail: office@cim.ca

Head Office Staff

Coordinator of Educational Services and Professional Development
Arlene Atkinson
arlene.education@cim.ca
Direct Line: 519-245-7535

Coordinator of Communications and Membership Services
Jennifer Tracy
jennifer.membership@cim.ca
Direct Line: 705-725-8926

Academic Advisor

National Academic Dean
Paul Walsh, MBA, C.Mgr.
acadean@cim.ca


CIM Board of Directors

Executive Committee

National President and Chief Executive Officer, Chair*
Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
president@cim.ca

National Past-President, National Secretary, Past-Chair*
Betty Smith, C.Mgr.
pastpresident@cim.ca

National Treasurer*
Deb Daigle, C.Mgr.
treasurer@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Technology, Vice-Chair
Doug Komadowski, C.Mgr.
vptechnology@cim.ca

* denotes signing officers

Vice-Presidents

National Vice-President of Education
Nicole Hamilton, M.Ed., MBA, C.Mgr.
vpeducation@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Membership
Robert Fisher, C.Mgr.
vpmembership@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Special Projects
Dennis Katic, M.Sc., C.Mgr.
vicepresidentspecialprojects@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Marketing
Anela Tomac, MBA, C.Mgr.
vpmarketing@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Chapter Relations
Ken Noseworthy, C.Mgr.
vpchapterrelations@cim.ca

National Vice-President of Corporate Development
Garry Kalawarny, C.Mgr.
vpcorporaterelations@cim.ca


share this:
CIM Logo
©2017 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^