About Us

Chapter Overview

CIM's Saskatchewan Chapter is a young and innovative presence for the Institute. Saskatchewan Chapter has contributed Regional Presidents and National Directors to CIM.

Saskatchewan Chapter attracts members from all corners of Saskatchewan.

Contact Information

2317 Cairns Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7J 1T9
Tel: 1-306-221-0257
Fax: 1-705-725-8196
Email: saskatchewan@cim.ca

Chapter Committee Members

Chapter Chair - Terry Johnstone, C.I.M.

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer - Christine Sheldon-Arnett, P.Mgr., C.Mgr.

Chair, Education - Jim Williams

Joint Chair, Membership & PR - Carla Fox, C.I.M., C.Mgr., CMgr MCMI.,  & Jean-Marc Nadeau, P.Mgr., C.Mgr.


Saskatchewan is pleased to welcome members in the following categories:

For the Fee Schedule, click here.


share this:
CIM Logo
©2019 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion